مرحبا بك في

شركة اتحاد الخليج للتأمين التعاوني

تعرف علينا

تفتخر شركة اتحاد الخليج للتأمين التعاوني بمكانتها وسمعتها في السوق السعودي منذ انطلاقتها الأولى عام 1983 وحتى هذا اليوم. وخلال المرحلة الأولى التي قاربت الثلاثة عقود استطاعت الشركة أن تثبت إقدامها وتقدم خدماتها للكثير من شرائح المجتمع السعودي، وهي اليوم من الشركات الوطنية الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وبهذا التاريخ الحافل بالعطاء لم يكن مستغربا أن تكون شركتنا من أوائل الشركات التي حصلت على ترخيص مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي (ساما) لمزاولة نشاط التأمين بمختلف أنواعه، وحصلت الشركة على هذا الترخيص منذ 29 ديسمبر 2008 تحت مسمى:

شركة اتحاد الخليج للتأمين التعاوني (شركة مساهمة سعودية عامة)

 

وبرأس مال مدفوع قدره 150 مليون ريال سعودي بموجب السجل التجاري رقم 2050056228 مقرونا بآفاق تجارية كبيرة.

 

رؤيتنا:

تقديم خدمات وتغطيات تأمينية لأكبر شريحة ممكنه من عملائنا عبر فتح مكاتب في مدن ومناطق مختلفة. وتقديم هذه الخدمات بأسعار منافسة وضمن الصيغ الادارية الكفيلة بتحقيق التالي:
.توحيد جهد الشركة على مستوى المملكة
إيجاد وتطوير قاعدة تكنولوجية عملية متطورة.
تميز العلاقة مع مقدمي الخدمة للحصول على أفضل نتائج ممكنه.

 

رسالتنا:

العمل على تقديم خدمات وتغطيات تأمينية بأسعار تنافسية ونوعية متميزه لكل عملائنا.

مبادئ حماية العملاء

أضغط هنا للتحميل

المنتجات التجارية

سيارات - طبي - ممتلكات - بحري - الهندسة - الحوادث العامة - تأمين "الحياة"

الحوادث العامة

السرقه المصاحبة بالعنف للدخول او الخروج من او الى المبنى.
الحوادث المتعلقه بالعمل خلال ساعات الدوام او التنقل الى و من مواقع العمل هذا التأمين يغطي مسئولية اصحاب العمل القانونيه تجاه العاملين عليهم وفقاَ لمتطلبات قانون العمل و العمال السعودي

اخطار المقاولات

هذا الفصل من التامين الهندسي يغطي الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض لها المنشاءات اثناء عمليات التشييد بمواقع العمل و تشمل التغطيه المواد المستخدمه في التشييد و المعدات التي تعمل بموقع العمل و يمكن تمديد التغطيه لتشمل المسؤليه القانونيه تجاه الطرف الثالث من الأذى الجسماني و تضرر الممتلكات بالمواقع وما جاورها

تأمين حياة المجموعات

يوجد فصليين من التأمين على الحياة تأمين حياة المجموعات و الحوادث الشخصية او كلاهما تحت وثيقة واحده لتمنح دفعه واحده في حالة الوفاة و ايضاً لكامل المسئولية المقيده. التغطية سارية لجميع انحاء العالم لمدة 24 ساعة مع استثناء بعض الاقطار

السيارات
يوفر غطاء لخسائر أو أضرار السيارات المؤمن عليها، تصل الى القيمة المصرح بها.
ويشمل تعويضا يصل الى 10ملايين ريال سعودي عن الوفاة و / أو الإصابة الجسدية للطرف الثالث نتيجة لحادث عند قيادة السيارة المؤمن عليها.

الطبي
شركة اتحاد الخليج للتامين التعاوني توفر التغطية الطبية الفريدة من نوعها مع الفوائد التي تصل إلى 250 ألف ريال سنويا. وتعتقد الشركة في أهمية التأمين الطبي، لا سيما عندما المرافق المحلية لا يمكن أن تقدم العناية الطبية اللازمة أو عندما لا يمكن تحملها.

الحريق
التأمين ضد الحريق العادية، والمصممة لتوفير الحماية ضد الخسارة أو الضرر من قبل الحريق والصواعق في حالة من المباني ومحتوياتها,وفقدان الإيجار في حين أن المباني هي سكن، والمهندسين المعماريين والمساحين أتعاب في اتصال مع إعادة.

البحرية
هيكل السفينة , ويغطي هذا التأمين الأضرار المادية / خسارة للسفينة الناجمة عن الحريق، الانفجار والأخطار البحرية الأخرى. وهو يغطي أيضا الأضرار التي لحقت الآلات وغيرها من المعدات والأجهزة المثبتة على السفينة. ويمكن أيضا أن تغطي المسؤولية الاصطدام

المنتجات الفردية

المركبات - طبي

شركة أتحاد الخليج تتفهم أهمية الأحتياج الى المحافظة على أن تكون المركبة بحاله صالحه للأستعمال طول الوقت. للأسف كلنا المركبات معرضة لخطر الحوادث خلال فترة السياقة أو في حال الوقوف أيضاً لاسمح الله تعالى! ذلك من شأنه أن يسبب الخسائر المالية و الوقت. شركة اتحاد الخليج تقدم لك برنامج تأمين المركبات للتأكد من أنك لن تدفع من نقودك الكثير لأصلاح المركبات أو للعلاج لاسمح الله تعالى.
تأمين المركبه هو ألتزام من قبل شركة أتحاد الخليج أنه في حال حدوث حادث ضد الغير ستقوم بترتيب أجراءات الأصلاح أو دفع قيمة العلاج (حسب نوع البرنامج)! أذاً لماذا تأخد المخاطرة بسياقة مركبتك بدون برنامج التأمين!!!
يمكنك أختيار نوع البرنامج المناسب لك و الذي يضمن حماية أستمرارية عملك أو حياتك الشخصية بدون حاجتك لدفع الكثير من النقود من جيبك الخاص! من الممكن أن يتم أختيار برنامج تغطية أضرار طرف ثالث الذي لايشمل تكاليف أصلاح مركبتك أذا قمت بغلط منك الأصطدام بمركبة أخرى أو أي شيء أخر. أو أختيار البرنامج الأفضل التغطية الشامله التي أصلاح كل ما تتكبده عند وقوع الخطأ عليك. كل البرامج مقبولة من أدارة المرور السعودي و المنظمين لأنظمة عمل شركات التأمين التعاونية بالمملكة.

شركة اتحاد الخليج للتامين التعاوني توفر التغطية الطبية الفريدة من نوعها مع الفوائد التي تصل إلى 250 ألف ريال سنويا. وتعتقد الشركة في أهمية التأمين الطبي، لا سيما عندما المرافق المحلية لا يمكن أن تقدم العناية الطبية اللازمة أو عندما لا يمكن تحملها.
سياسة التأمين الصحي التي تقدمها إتحاد الخليج يغطي المملكة على أساس الشروط الواردة في سياسة، الذي يسرد مرافق الرعاية الصحية المشاركة والتي تم الاتفاق عليها من قبل المؤمن للتغطية الطبية خارج المملكة. هذه التغطية إضافي يساعد على طمأنة الناس عند السفر إلى الخارج للعمل أو المتعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن التغطية الطبية التي تقدمها إتحاد الخليج هي من أعلى المعايير، ضمن شبكة من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المحلية، وفقا لفئة التأمين أن العميل قد اختار.
في بعض الحالات، يجب على مقدمي الرعاية الصحية أن تطلب الإذن من الشركة.

All Rights Reserved © 2018 GULF UNION COOPERATIVE INSURANCE CO. Powered By Compupower.net

Welcome to

GULF UNION COOPERATIVE INSURANCE CO.

Introduction

Being proud of our place in the insurance market, it is our pleasure to introduce our great concern in performance and services to the society that took us to mark our twenty-fifth anniversary from its humble beginning in 1983 in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Today, we have grown to be among the top national insurers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia that enable us to be licensed as one of the recognized Insurance Companies by the Government (SAMA) and formed from 29th December, 2008 as:
GULF UNION COOPERATIVE INSURANCE CO.
(Saudi Public Joint Stock Company)
With a paid-up Capital of SR 150 million under C. R. No. 2050056228 coupled with a substantial business prospects.

 

Our Mission

Delivering quality insurance offerings and peace of mind by providing quality protection

Our Vision

To be among the top 5 insurance companies in Saudi Arabia, offering innovative
products & services to our clients, enhancing shareholders profitability, being a
responsible corporate citizen and providing meaningful careers to our people
Core Values
– Integrity
– Transparency
– Customer service excellence
– Social responsibility

Client Protection Principles

Click here to download

Commercial Products

Motor - Medical - Property - Marine - Engineering - General Accidents - Protection "LIFE"

Contractors / Erection All Risk
This section of insurance covers Loss or damage, on a construction site, involving raw materials, construction works or plant and equipment. Also it could be extended to cover the Legal liability for bodily injury and/or property damage to third parties and damage to surrounding property.
Burglary Insurance
Theft involving forcible or violent entry to or exit from the premises. This is to cover loss of or damage to property by burglary, housebreaking, and/or larceny in the case of private dwellings and business premises. The covers against theft from premises following violent or forcible entry or exit.
Group LIFE
There are two classes of insurance under Life Insurance – Group Life and Accident or both under one policy that provide a lump of payment in the event of death, and also for full and restricted liability. Cover is worldwide (with exception of few countries) and operating on a 24 hours basis.
THIRD PARTY LIABILITY INURANCE:
Covers Legal Liability to pay damages, arising out of use of the insured vehicle within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to Third Parties in respect of Bodily Injuries/ Death and/or Physical Damage to property up to SR. 10,000,000.- any one occurrence and in aggregate subject to Policy conditions.

Out-patient Clinic Treatment Charges:
Deduction/Portability: the percentage paid by the beneficiary(the insured) when calling on an outpatient physician inclusive all what the doctor does in terms of consultation, requests for laboratory tests, x-rays and medicine, and any other treatment requirements.

Property
Ordinary fire insurance, designed to provide protection against loss or damage by fire and lightning in the case of buildings and contents, including, if desired, loss of rent while the premises are inhabitable, and architects’ and surveyors’ fees in connection with reinstatement.

Marine cargo insurance:
The liability coverage is called protection and indemnity. In addition to paying for damage your cause boats and properties it provides coverage for legal coast, wreck removal, salvage fees, and pollution damage caused by boat

Individual products

AUTO - MEDICAL

Gulf Union understands the importance of keeping your Vehicle running all the time. Unfortunately, everybody is in danger of making accidents during their way with their vehicles, even when parking! That can lead to loss of money and time. Gulf Union can provide you with the proper coverage to ensure that you will not have to pay to repair vehicles or for treatment in such unfortunate even God forbids.

The Auto plan is a commitment from Gulf Union that if you make an accident against others, it will be there to make the necessary arrangement for repair and/or treatment (according to your plan type)! So why take the risk and drive your vehicle without Auto Insurance!!!

The Auto Insurance Plans come as you might need to better protect your vehicle(s) and have your business and lifestyle continue without paying thousands from your pocket! You may need Third Party Liability Insurance that does not include the cost of your vehicle if you made mistake while driving. Moreover, a better plan is Comprehensive that covers you and third parties. These plans will guarantee that you do not lose your vehicle even if you were wrong (God forbids). All plans are accepted by Traffic Police Department and according to the regulators laws.

Health Insurance

The Health Insurance Plan is providing you access to instant treatment (God forbids) in case of an illness during the term of policy. It helps your peace of mind to get the proper care while not spending your money. Hence, you will have no disruption of your financial plans due to unfortunate health impediment. The Health Care Insurance Plan can be chosen according to what’s best suit your needs. The available plans can range from Classic to VVIP. Gulf Union has set for you deals with recognized Health Care Providers across the kingdom. For updated list of providers please contact our Customer Service or fill a request at Contact Us page.

The Classic Plan is in accordance with the Council of Cooperative Health Insurance minimum standards.The benefits can be increased according to your needs. The plan can be provided to all Saudi residents and expatriates. However the health insurance is compulsory for all employees and their dependants working in private sectors.

All Rights Reserved © 2018 GULF UNION COOPERATIVE INSURANCE CO. Powered By Compupower.net